The Alpha by Jus Accardo: Multiple dimensions ..one chance to save us all! Giveaway.

Alpha Jus Accardo (The Infinity Division #3) Published by: Entangled: Teen Publication date: July 3rd 2018 Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult “A fun YA sci-fi story with a compelling cast of characters.” —Kirkus Reviews on Infinity Sera is the obsession of a killer chasing a ghost. G is a soldier with too much blood on […]

Blog tour: Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

        Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks     Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in […]

The Sunday Post June 24th …Sad news today

Hi dear friends, The Sunday post is a weekly meme hosted @Caffeinated Reviewer. Time to look back on my week and talk about life events and blog related news.   Personal news first This week has been one of the saddests since I began blogging as we learned some days ago that Isabel, Emma Scott’s […]

“We might not have months or years, but we have moments. …” Saying goodbye to Isabel

“We might not have months or years, but we have moments. Thousands upon thousands of them. Let’s take each moment, seize it and wring it dry.” ― Emma Scott, Full Tilt This is with a huge sadness that I learned today that Isabel, Emma Scott’s daughter won’t be saved. Here is the latest post from […]

One Small Thing by Erin Watt…when a book does not meet your expectations but the PR and authors are so great to tell you “It’s all right just be honest and say it”. Respect!

Synopsis Beth’s life hasn’t been the same since her sister died. Her parents try to lock her down, believing they can keep her safe by monitoring her every move. When Beth sneaks out to a party one night and meets the new guy in town, Chase, she’s thrilled to make a secret friend. It seems […]

Fundraiser for Emma Scott’s daughter Isabel: Isabel Can

Hi dear friends,   You may know by now that Isabell, Emma Scott’s daughter of 10 years old is in the ICU for some days now in critical condition due to a heart attack. Whole story from her uncle’s post on facebook: “On the morning of June 20, 2018 author, Emma Scott’s 10-year old daughter, […]