Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams: the perfect summer read!

Summary Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. […]

A Wish for Us by Tillie Cole: review in technicolors!

Synopsis From the author who brought you A Thousand Boy Kisses comes the new emotional novel, A Wish For Us. A story of music. A story of healing. A story of love conquering all. Nineteen-year-old Cromwell Dean is the rising star of electronic dance music. Thousands of people adore him. But no one knows him. […]

The Chateau by Tiffany Reisz: Review…and why do the “erotic” keyword only gives pic with women???

Synopsis THE CHATEAU: AN ORIGINAL SINNERS NOVEL As the Jack-of-All-Wicked-Trades for a secretive French military intelligence agency, 24-year-old Lieutenant Kingsley Boissonneault has done it all—spied, lied, and killed under orders. But his latest assignment is quite out of the ordinary. His commanding officer’s nephew has disappeared inside a sex cult, and Kingsley has been tasked […]

Review: Bad Boy Brody by Tijan: Morgan was a creature of legend.

Bad Boy Brody by Tijan is …unexpected. The very good kind of unexpected! Synopsis The loss of his brother sends Brody Asher from Hollywood Golden Boy to Hollywood Bad Boy. When he might lose a blockbuster movie role because of his new reputation, he agrees to first do a small indie movie to clean up […]

Birthday Girl by Penelope Douglas: review of my woman crush on Jordan

Synopsis From New York Times Bestselling author Penelope Douglas comes a new forbidden love story…JORDAN He took me in when I had nowhere else to go. He doesn’t use me, hurt me, or forget about me. He doesn’t treat me like I’m nothing, take me for granted, or make me feel unsafe. He remembers me, […]

Chaser by Kylie Scott: review. Redemption of a womanizer

Synopsis Given his well-earned bad boy reputation, Eric is having a tough time scoring.. When single Jean moves to town, she seems heaven sent by the sex gods. Only problem is, she not only wants nothing to do with him, but it turns out that she’s pregnant.Starting over in a small town, Jean is determined […]