When Autumn Ends by Beth Rinyu: all the feels!

Synopsis I was at the top of my game until reality hit in a way I had never imagined, forcing me to face the living hell that had become my life. The ghosts and demons that once filled the pages of my bestselling novels now flooded my mind, consuming my thoughts both day and night.She […]

Moonlight Seduction by Jennifer L Armentrout: stereotypical characters but oh so delightful read!

Synopsis The de Vincent brothers are back—and so is the intrigue that surrounds them—in New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s sizzling new novel…Nicolette Bresson never thought she’d return to the de Vincents’ bayou compound. It’s where her parents work, where Nikki grew up… and where she got her heart broken by Gabriel de […]

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams: the perfect summer read!

Summary Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. […]

A Wish for Us by Tillie Cole: review in technicolors!

Synopsis From the author who brought you A Thousand Boy Kisses comes the new emotional novel, A Wish For Us. A story of music. A story of healing. A story of love conquering all. Nineteen-year-old Cromwell Dean is the rising star of electronic dance music. Thousands of people adore him. But no one knows him. […]

The Chateau by Tiffany Reisz: Review…and why do the “erotic” keyword only gives pic with women???

Synopsis THE CHATEAU: AN ORIGINAL SINNERS NOVEL As the Jack-of-All-Wicked-Trades for a secretive French military intelligence agency, 24-year-old Lieutenant Kingsley Boissonneault has done it all—spied, lied, and killed under orders. But his latest assignment is quite out of the ordinary. His commanding officer’s nephew has disappeared inside a sex cult, and Kingsley has been tasked […]

Review: Bad Boy Brody by Tijan: Morgan was a creature of legend.

Bad Boy Brody by Tijan is …unexpected. The very good kind of unexpected! Synopsis The loss of his brother sends Brody Asher from Hollywood Golden Boy to Hollywood Bad Boy. When he might lose a blockbuster movie role because of his new reputation, he agrees to first do a small indie movie to clean up […]