Queen Move by Kennedy Ryan . Review of a beautiful love story.

Synopsis The boy who always felt like mine is now the man I can’t have…Dig a little and you’ll find photos of me in the bathtub with Ezra Stern. Get your mind out of the gutter. We were six months old. Pry and one of us might confess we saved our first kiss for each […]

Halfway to the Grave by Jeaniene Frost. Review. #AudiobookChallenge2020 YOU made me read this!

Synopsis Flirting With The Grave…Half-vampire Catherine Crawfield is going after the undead with a vengeance, hoping that one of these deadbeats is her father – the one responsible for ruining her mother’s life. Then she’s captured by Bones, a vampire bounty hunter, and is forced into an unlikely partnership. In exchange for help finding her […]

What I Carry by Jennifer Longo. Review of a book recommended by Sam, one of the best recommendations!

Synopsis For readers of Robin Benway’s Far From the Tree, a powerful and heartwarming look at a teen girl about to age out of the foster care system.Growing up in foster care, Muir has lived in many houses. And if she’s learned one thing, it is to Pack. Light. Carry only what fits in a suitcase. Toothbrush? […]

Chase the Dark by Annette Marie. Review of a buddy read and addictive series!

  Synopsis Piper Griffiths wants one thing in life: To become a Consul, a keeper of the peace between humans and daemons. There are three obstacles in her way.The first is Lyre. Incubus. Hotter than hell and with a wicked streak to match. His greatest mission in life is to get Piper into bed and […]

The Switch by Beth O’Leary was an adorable, charming, Britich read! Review

Synopsis Eileen is sick of being 79. Leena’s tired of life in her twenties. Maybe it’s time they swapped places…When overachiever Leena Cotton is ordered to take a two-month sabbatical after blowing a big presentation at work, she escapes to her grandmother Eileen’s house for some overdue rest. Eileen is newly single and about to […]

Well Met by Jen De Luca was a delight! Audiobook review for the #AudiobookChallenge2020

Synopsis All’s faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author, Jen DeLuca.Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town of Willow Creek, Maryland, for the summer to help her sister recover from an accident, but who could […]