Bright We Burn by Kiersten White: Blog tour and giveaway

  BRIGHT WE BURN About The Book: Title: BRIGHT WE BURN Author: Kiersten White Pub. Date: July 10, 2018 Publisher: Delacorte Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 416 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Audible, B&N, iBooks, TBD Synopsis Haunted by the sacrifices he made in Constantinople, Radu is called back to the new capital. Mehmed is building an empire, becoming the sultan his people need. But Mehmed has […]

Disgrace by Brittainy C Cherry: Blog Tour

Disgrace, an all-new romantic and emotional standalone from Brittainy C. Cherry is available NOW! Synopsis: Each day I prayed for my husband to love me again. After fifteen years together, he walked away from me, and into the arms of another. I didn’t know how to cope. I didn’t know my worth. I didn’t know […]

Moonlight Seduction by Jennifer L Armentrout: Blog Tour

Moonlight Seduction: A de Vincent Novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is available NOW! The de Vincent brothers are back—and so is the intrigue that surrounds them—in New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s sizzling new novel . . . Nicolette Bresson never thought she’d return to the de Vincents’ […]

The Fragile Ordinary by Samantha Young: Blog tour and Giveaway

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Impossible Vastness of Us and the On Dublin Street series comes a heartfelt and beautiful new young adult novel, set in Scotland, about daring to dream and embracing who you are. THE FRAGILE ORDINARY is now available where all fine books are sold. Order […]

The Alpha by Jus Accardo: Multiple dimensions ..one chance to save us all! Giveaway.

Alpha Jus Accardo (The Infinity Division #3) Published by: Entangled: Teen Publication date: July 3rd 2018 Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult “A fun YA sci-fi story with a compelling cast of characters.” —Kirkus Reviews on Infinity Sera is the obsession of a killer chasing a ghost. G is a soldier with too much blood on […]

Blog tour: Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

        Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks     Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in […]