SALE! For a limited time THREE BLIND DATES by Meghan Quinn is on sale! Grab your copy to have a laugh while on quarantine.

THREE BLIND DATES by Meghan Quinn Genre: Contemporary Romance ON SALE- 99 CENTS- FOR A LIMITED TIME A modern day take on You’ve Got Mail with a twist. This laugh out loud and heartwarming romantic comedy from bestselling author Meghan Quinn will keep you on the edge of your feet as you fall in love […]

Five First Dates by Erin McCarthy : blog tour

Five First Dates, an all-new HOT and hilarious brother’s best friend romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Erin McCarthy, is available now! Every perfect rom-com has a twist that leads the heroine to her happily ever after. Me? Somehow, in any room full of prince charmings, I always manage to find the one […]

Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters: Review and blog tour with a giveaway!

♦ ♦ ♦ “There was a monster once. A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom. There was a man once. A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth.”   Eleanor Grace belongs to the man and the […]

The Life You Stole by Jewel E Ann Blog tour

“Hold on with both hands because you’re about to experience the ride of a lifetime. All the stars for this masterpiece.” -Marni Mann, USA Today Bestselling Author The Life You Stole, the compelling and stunning conclusion to the binge worthy Life Duet from Jewel E. Ann, is available now! Sex. Lies. Revenge. On the heels […]

The Life that Mattered by Jewel E. Ann. Blog Tour

“The wildly talented Jewel E. Ann consistency finds a way to level up. Every book she writes leaves me desperate for more! The Life That Mattered is a must-read.” – Ella James, USA Today bestselling author The Life That Mattered, an all-new emotional and poignant novel from Jewel E. Ann, is available now! Sex isn’t […]

The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa De La Cruz: Review and Blog tour

The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s Sons Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis:   Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the […]