The Life You Stole by Jewel E Ann Blog tour

“Hold on with both hands because you’re about to experience the ride of a lifetime. All the stars for this masterpiece.” -Marni Mann, USA Today Bestselling Author The Life You Stole, the compelling and stunning conclusion to the binge worthy Life Duet from Jewel E. Ann, is available now! Sex. Lies. Revenge. On the heels […]

The Life that Mattered by Jewel E. Ann. Blog Tour

“The wildly talented Jewel E. Ann consistency finds a way to level up. Every book she writes leaves me desperate for more! The Life That Mattered is a must-read.” – Ella James, USA Today bestselling author The Life That Mattered, an all-new emotional and poignant novel from Jewel E. Ann, is available now! Sex isn’t […]

The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa De La Cruz: Review and Blog tour

The Queen’s Assassin (Queen’s Secret #1) by Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam’s Sons Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis:   Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the […]

An Exaltation of Larks AND A Charm of Finches by Suanne Laqueur are on SALE till 01/11 . Both were 6 stars for me so… just buy them!

Okay Friends, Here is the deal: Suanne Laqueur send us (people who signed up for her newsletter) a mail titled: Heads Up! Breaks Up! Tits Up! (If I didn’t love her already with that tagline I would 😀 ) where she explained that she’ll have a sale and if we were interested, we could share […]

Landon & Shay Part Two by Brittainy C Cherry Review and blog tour

Synopsis Once upon a time, I fell in love with a boy. A beautiful, broken boy who had his own world of struggles. People warned me against our love, but I didn’t listen. We looked weak, young, and foolish. Dangerously in love. We didn’t care. In order to keep our hearts protected from the opinions […]

The Guy on the Left by Kate Stewart is LIVE! Review

Synopsis It started with a lie. A night of blurred lines between a teacher and a student. I wasn’t her student, yet it was the single most defining night of my life. I’ve never been the man she thinks I am. Most people have no idea about the life I’ve lived or the words that […]