Tattered by Devney Perry is live! Read an excerpt.

  Synopsis Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It’s somewhere just above the trash can her mother dumped her in as a newborn but below the class where much comes easy. With her tattered shoes and bargain-bin clothes, her life has never been full of glamour. So when a rich and […]

A Wish for Us: Blog tour and Excerpt

    Amazon iBooks Kobo Nook         From the author who brought you A Thousand Boy Kisses comes the new emotional novel, A Wish For Us. A story of music. A story of healing. A story of love conquering all. Nineteen-year-old Cromwell Dean is the rising star of electronic dance music. Thousands […]

The Fragile Ordinary by Samantha Young: Excerpt and ..my next read!

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Impossible Vastness of Us and the On Dublin Street series comes a heartfelt and beautiful new young adult novel, set in Scotland, about daring to dream and embracing who you are. Don’t miss THE FRAGILE ORDINARY releasing on June 26, 2018, and get a […]

Tattered by Devney Perry: Excerpt

  Synopsis Thea Landry has always known her place in modern-day society. It’s somewhere just above the trash can her mother dumped her in as a newborn but below the class where much comes easy. With her tattered shoes and bargain-bin clothes, her life has never been full of glamour. So when a rich and […]

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams: Chapter reveal!

    June 19th 2018   Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the […]

Overcome by A.K. Evans: Excerpt but be warned it contains triggers #metoo

Today we have the teaser blitz of A.K. Evans’ OVERCOME! We are so excited to share this fantastic upcoming release with you!! Title: Overcome Author: A.K. Evans Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 12th About Overcome: It only took a matter of moments for Lexi Townsend’s life to change. Her power was taken, her trust […]