WWW Wednesday June 20th: the week that I read more than 2 books …

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @takingonaworldofwords The rules are simple: answer three questions: What have you recently finished? What are you reading? What will you read next? So I already told you that I was drowning in ARCs right? Well this week I’ve read three books and I am halfway to […]

Please follow and like us:
55

Interview of a Very Dear Blogger Friend: Meet Ramona, international blogger!

Hi Dear Friends, I told you I am drowning in ARCs and mostly reading but I still wanted to share with you this lovely interview that I’ve been lucky enough to get from my very dear friend Ramona from Ramona’s Read With Love Blog! Ramona is an international blogger from Romania with a taste for […]

Please follow and like us:
55

Spotlight: Sombra by Leslie McAdam

  Title: Sombra A Love in Translation Series Novel Author: Leslie McAdam Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 30, 2018   Blurb “LUSH… Sombra is MY FAVORITE kind of read, unexpected and a total ROMANTIC ESCAPE.” ~ Jay Crownover, New York Times bestselling author My life had been unlived. The safe major at the safe school. […]

Please follow and like us:
55

His True Queen by Jodi Ellen Malpas : cover reveal

His True Queen by Jodi Ellen Malpas Series: Smoke & Mirrors Duology Book 2 Publication Date: August 7th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance A beautiful, defiant princess. A renowned, sinfully gorgeous Hollywood actor. A love affair that is sure to rock the British Monarchy…and the world. Their love affair began intensely and passionately. Princess Adeline and […]

Please follow and like us:
55

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams: release blitz

      Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her […]

Please follow and like us:
55

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams: the perfect summer read!

Summary Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. […]

Please follow and like us:
55