The year is over! Time for resolutions and a look in the rearview mirror. The Sunday Post 01/03/2021

Hi friends, Today is Sunday, time to look back in the rearview mirror and talk about my week in and out of the blog. As usual I am linking up to the Sunday Post hosted for years by Kimberly @caffeinatedreviewer . As it’s the first Sunday of the year I will also talk about my bookish year […]

#BestReadsOf2020 : Last day! Best Read of 2020

“Change often starts with the smallest of whispers. Like-minded people building it up to a roar.” ― T.J. Klune, The House in the Cerulean Sea 🌈 Hi friends, Today is the last day of our #BestReadsOf2020 and we are voting for our big winner! Our best book of the year. Well mine is that small, […]

#BestReadsOf2020 : Day 30 Underrated books

Hi friends, In our #BestReadsOf2020 today, we are talking about underrated books!⁠ ⁠ One that certainly deserve more attention is The Extraordinaries by TJ Klune.⁠ ⁠ I so loved that story!⁠ ⁠ I vote for TJ Klune to write the next scenario for Marvel or DC movie! ⁠ ⁠ OMG! I listened to the audiobook […]

A Deal with the Elf King by Elise Kova. Review of a sweet fantasy book.

Synopsis Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down!The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful races with […]

#BestReadsOf2020 : Favorite new series

Happy Tuesday friends!⁠ ⁠ Today in our #BestReadsOf2020 we are voting for our favorite new series read this year!⁠ ⁠  I have several winners for you today:⁠ ⁠   ⚔️ From Blood and Ash by Jennifer L Armentrout ;⁠ ⁠ Here is what I wrote about it:  Ingredients to make a hot, sexy, intriguing and […]

#BestReadsOf2020 Day 28 : Best bromance

Happy Monday!⁠ ⁠ Now that we have ingested all the Christmas food it’s time to recover before eating again later this week 😁⁠ ⁠ Today’s topic for our #BestReadsOf2020 is bromance!⁠ ⁠ Some books I have read this year had great bromances like The Merry Thieves from Chain of Gold but my winner are …⁠ […]