Crave by Tracy Wolff was a guilty pleasure! Hate or love book but I loved it! #review

Synopsis My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy. Nothing is right about this place or the other students in it. Here I am, a mere mortal among gods…or monsters. I still can’t decide which of these warring factions I belong to, if I belong at all. I only know the one thing […]

The Things we Leave Unfinished by Rebecca Yarros : blog tour and review. One of Rebecca’s bests

  THE THINGS WE LEAVE UNFINISHED by Rebecca Yarros Release Date: February 23rd   Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53137938-the-things-we-leave-unfinished     AVAILABLE NOW!! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3c4tab6 Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2YFYold Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2SwbAoS Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2z5fuxU Nook: http://bit.ly/3s729w6 Apple Books: http://apple.co/3sdH7My Kobo: http://bit.ly/2LCdGCZ     Blurb: Told in alternating timelines, THE THINGS WE LEAVE UNFINISHED examines the […]

Hunting Prince Dracula by Kerri Maniscalco . Audiobook review #2021AudiobookReview

Synopsis Following the grief and horror of her discovery of Jack the Ripper’s true identity, Audrey Rose Wadsworth has no choice but to flee London and its memories. Together with the arrogant yet charming Thomas Cresswell, she journeys to the dark heart of Romania, home to one of Europe’s best schools of forensic medicine… and […]

The Happy Ever After Playlist by Abby Jimenez. Audiobook mini review of a nice surprise! #2021AudiobookChallenge

Synopsis Two years after losing her fiancé, Sloan Monroe still can’t seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making pup with a “take me home” look in his eyes is about to change everything. With her new pet by her side, Sloan finally starts to feel more like herself. Then, after weeks […]

Mini Review: Bittersweet by Sarina Bowen

Synopsis The new series is set in Vermont. True North is populated by the tough, outdoorsy mountain men that populate the Green Mountain State. They raise cows and they grow apples. They chop a lot of wood, especially when they need to blow off steam. (Beards are optional but encouraged.)If you can’t stand the heat, […]

A Deal with the Elf King by Elise Kova. Review of a sweet fantasy book.

Synopsis Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down!The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for death. Three-thousand years ago, humans were hunted by powerful races with […]