Fool me Once by Nicole Williams: Perfect easy romantic read to have a good time. Review.

Synopsis Second chances are for kids, diets, and shelter pets—not for relationships. Especially not one like Chase and Emma’s. Before he was writing chart-topping hits and smashing record sales, Chase Lawson was Emma’s childhood friend and first love. They promised each other forever, but forever expired at eighteen, when he landed a major record deal […]

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams: the perfect summer read!

Summary Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. […]