New Release! Meet Me On Love Lane by Nina Bocci. Raves and Reviews

Meet Me On Love Lane by Nina Bocci is LIVE! Publisher: Gallery Books (December 10, 2019) Length: 304 pages ISBN13: 9781982102043 Browse Related Books Fiction > Romance > Romantic Comedy Fiction > Contemporary Women S&S Metadata (MOM) SYNOPSIS From the USA TODAY bestselling author of On the Corner of Love and Hate comes a romantic […]

Coming your way in a few days: Nina Bocci’s first book!!! On the Corner of Love and Hate. Read the first chapter. Enter the #giveaway

Frenemies to lovers romance! On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci Synopsis For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that […]